Board and Staff

Dental Providers

Meet the provider!  Click each name to learn more about each provider.

Medical Providers

Executive Team

Board of Directors

Over half of our board of directors is comprised of patients.  Because major decisions for Crescent Community Health Center are made primarily by patients, we are held accountable to the unique needs of our community.

  • Mary Rose Corrigan, RN (President)
  • Nate Zitelman (Secretary)
  • Jim Miller (Treasurer)
  • Chris Williams
  • Stephanie Martin
  • Sue Meade
  • Brian Schatz
  • Mike Muench
  • Ann Decker
  • Steve Ellsworth
  • Gary Runde
  • Kathy Kessler
  • Tara Riesselman
  • Deb Hickmon