MENU

Newsroom

American Diabetes Association: Thanksgiving Recipes!

To honor American Diabetes Month, we wanted to share some healthy Thanksgiving recipes from their cookbook! Enjoy, and have a happy and HEALTHY Thanksgiving!

Mixed Berry Pie with Phyllo Crust: http://www.diabetes.org/food-and-fitness/food/cookbook-recipes/mixed-berry-pie-with-phyllo-crust.html

Stuffed Acorn Squash: http://www.diabetes.org/mfa-recipes/recipes/2012-11-stuffed-acorn-squash-foodie.html

Herb Roasted Turkey: http://www.diabetes.org/mfa-recipes/recipes/2012-11-herb-roasted-turkey.html

Healthy Homemade Green bean Casserole: http://www.diabetes.org/mfa-recipes/recipes/2012-11-healthy-homemade-green-bean.html

Mini Pear and Goat Cheese Tarts: http://www.diabetes.org/mfa-recipes/recipes/2012-11-mini-pear-and-goat-cheese.html

Creamy Cheesy Cauliflower: http://www.diabetes.org/mfa-recipes/recipes/2012-11-creamy-cheesy-cauliflowe.html

Green Salad with Raspberry Vinaigrette: http://www.diabetes.org/mfa-recipes/recipes/green-salad-with-raspberry.html

Apple Crisp: http://www.diabetes.org/mfa-recipes/recipes/bonus-recipe-apple-crisp.html

Turkey Breast stuffed with Wild Rice, Fruit, and Herbs: http://www.diabetes.org/mfa-recipes/recipes/2016-11-turkey-breast-stuffed-with-wild-rice.html